Find out when to catch Nicki Minaj at the iHeartRadio Festival.

iHeartRadio Nicki Minaj

Clear Channel announced today the star-studded line-up for the 2014 iHeartRadio Music Festival, the legendary weekend-long concert event. This year’s lineup will feature a performance from Nicki Minaj on the MGM Grand Stage on September 19th.

Beginning today at 4 p.m. EST/1 p.m. PST, MasterCard cardholders will have access to a limited number of tickets through a first-ever pre-sale for the iHeartRadio Music Festival. Tickets will be available only at iheartradio.com/priceless. Tickets will go on sale to the general public on July 26 at 1 p.m. EST/10 a.m. PST via Ticketmaster.com.

The iHeartRadio Music Festival will broadcast live on Clear Channel radio stations for fans throughout the country across 150 markets and will stream live on Yahoo Screen (http://yahoo.com/iheart) each night at 7:30 p.m. PST. The iHeartRadio Music Festival will also return to The CW Network as an exclusive two-night special on September 29 and 30 from 8:00-10:00 p.m.