Young Money logo

Lil Wayne will appear on DJ Mustard’s debut studio album “10 Summers”.
DJ Mustard Lil Wayne 10 Summers

Lil Wayne is featured on DJ Mustard’s debut studio album “10 Summers”. Weezy is featured on track six, “Face Down”, along with Big Sean, YG and Boosie Badazz. There are a ton of other features on the album like Nipsey Hussle, Dom Kennedy, 2 Chainz, Yo Gotti and Fabolous. The album will be available for free through Google Play on August 12.

1.         Low Low Feat. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee and RJ

2.         Ghetto Tales Feat. Jay 305 and TeeCee

3.         Throw Your Hood Up Feat. Dom Kennedy, Royce and RJ

4.         No Reason Feat. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle, and RJ

5.         Giuseppee Feat. 2 Chainz and Jeezy and Yo Gotti

6.         Face Down Feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG and Boosie Badazz

7.         Down On Me Feat. 2Chainz and Ty Dolla $ign

8.         Can’t Tell Me Shit Feat. IamSu! and AKAFrank

9.         Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)

10.       4 Digits Feat. Fabolous and Eric Bellinger

11.       Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)

12.       Deep Feat. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, TeeFlii