YG dropped his debut studio album “My Krazy Life” today!

The album has a number of features including Drake on “Who Do You Love” and Nicki Minaj and Wayne on the “My N*gga” remix. Joining them on the tape are rappers like Tory Lanez, Schoolboy Q, Ty Dolla $ign and more!

You can purchase the deluxe edition with every Young Money feature on iTunes here.