The day has come and the mighty label of Young Money has risen yet again with a legendary album!

Below you can listen to the brand new album, “Rise Of An Empire”, which contains monstrous tracks such as “Lookin Ass” featuring Nicki Minaj, “Senile” featuring the trio of Minaj, Weezy & T-Raww, “We Alright” featuring newcomer and Rhode Island native Euro, Stunna and Tune and can we forget Drake’s “Trophies”!?!

Overall, there are 14 history making tracks on YM’s second official compilation album with additional features from Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Lil Twist, Christina Milian, Shanell, Flow, Mack Maine, PJ Morton and Cory Gunz. There also a few features from outside YM such as Yo Gotti and Meek Mill! Stream below and grab the purchase links after that.

Explicit Deluxe:

Edited Deluxe:

Explicit Standard:

Edited Standard: