Screen Shot 2014-03-05 at 8.35.02 AM

“Young Money: Rise Of An Empire” is right around the corner! The album featuring Nicki Minaj, Tyga and Wayne’s track, “Senile”, is set to hit stores everywhere March 11! The album also features Birdman, Drake, Euro, Mack Maine, Lil Twist and more!

In the meantime, check out this dope video trailer for “Senile” set to the backdrop of scenes from the recent movie, “300”. Watch the high-action trailer below! Pre-order the album “Rise Of An Empire” here.