You can currently pre-order the upcoming compilation album “Young Money: Rise Of An Empire” on iTunes below.

Explicit Deluxe:

Edited Deluxe:

Explicit Standard:

Edited Standard:

The album drops March 11 and will feature Drake, Euro, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Lil Twist, PJ Morton, Tyga, Jae Millz, Cory Gunz, Mack Maine and many more!!

Purchase “We Alright” featuring Euro, Birdman and Weezy below.

Twitter –

Facebook –

Pinterest –

Republic Website –

Republic Newsletter –

Republic Soundcloud –

Republic Tumblr –


Which song are you excited to hear the most?